crunchbase knowledge center

How-tos

how do I cancel my crunchbase pro subscription?

To cancel a subscription to Crunchbase Pro, click the account image or name in the upper right hand corner, then select “Account Info.”

Under the Crunchbase Pro section, click Manage Licenses button on the right hand side.

2: If you would like to remove Pro access for a user, click the vertical three dot  icon of the person whose Pro access you’d like removed on the Manage Licenses page.

1: If you would like to cancel all your licenses, click “Cancel All Licenses” button on the left hand side. This will cancel the subscription as well as any seats tied to the subscription.

If you would like to downgrade to a lower number of seats, please contact our customer support team at prosupport@crunchbase.com.

A pop-up will appear prompting you to confirm your cancellation and notify you when the remainder of your license(s) will remain active until.

Please note that your subscription will remain active until the end of your billing cycle. So, if you paid for a month and cancelled after the first day, you will still have access to Pro for the rest of the month.

To verify your cancellation, click on the Cancel All Licenses button.

As our team continues to improve our product, we would love to hear any feedback you may have regarding Crunchbase Pro. Please reach out to us at prosupport@crunchbase.com with any comments.